قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

دليل تأجير السيارات

بلغاريا تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في بلغاريا

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$8
في اليوم
7
في اليوم
بلغاريا تأجير السيارات - من  8 USD / من 7 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 63 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

Great service on arrival, i received a decent car

-

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في بلغاريا

بلغاريا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في بلغاريا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في بلغاريا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

بلغاريا مطار دليل

مطار بلغاريا عادة يشار إلى مطار صوفيا الدولي هو أكبر مطار في بلغاريا. ويقدم معظم المسافرين من العاصمة صوفيا، بلغاريا. ومن المقدر أن المطار يخدم على الأقل 3 مليون راكب سنوياً، وتضم القوات الجوية البلغارية وقاعدة فرازديبنا الجوية.

لماذا يجب أن السفر إلى بلغاريا؟

عند السفر إلى بلغاريا، تحصل على التمتع بالثقافة البلغارية التي يتأثر بها عدد من الثقافات الأخرى، بما في ذلك الثقافات الرومانية واليونانية والفارسية. سيكون لديك طريقة عرض مذهلة المواقع الأثرية المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء بلغاريا قال لتكون ثالث أكبر قوة في التراث الأثري. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على فرصة لتذوق المأكولات البلغارية المدهش الذي مزيج مأكولات بلغاريا والتركية واليونانية؛ هي الأفضل من هذه الأطباق، اللبن البلغاري، بانيستا، لوكانكا، سلطة شوبسكا، وكوزوناك وليوتينيستا.

كيف يمكنني الحصول على بلغاريا؟

الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لدخول بلغاريا بالطائرة عن طريق مطار بلغاريا وهي نقطة الدخول الرئيسية لبلغاريا.

ماذا يجب أن تتوقع مرة واحدة أنا الأرض في المطار؟

بمجرد مغادرة الطائرة، يتوقع أن تتبع اللافتات للوصول المحطة الطرفية حيث يتوقع أن تذهب من خلال تدقيق مخصصة، واستعادة الأمتعة الخاصة بك. وبمجرد أنك قمت بمسح، تحتاج إلى البحث عن وسيلة للنقل إلى الفندق أو الوجهة الخاص بك.

مرافق النقل ما هناك من المطار؟

هناك طرق مختلفة للنقل يمكنك استخدام من المطار إلى أجزاء مختلفة من البلاد. وهي تشمل سيارات الأجرة والحافلات المكوكية، والقطارات وتأجير سيارات. الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة للقيام بجولة أكثر من بلغاريا مريح بتأجير سيارات.

حيث يمكن استئجار سيارة في بلغاريا؟

وهناك عدد كبير من وكالات تأجير السيارات في المحطات الطرفية في المطار التي يمكنك الذهاب إلى لخدمة تأجير السيارات. فمن الأفضل استئجار سيارة في وقت مبكر عن طريق الإنترنت كما أن هناك خصومات مختلفة تقدمها بعض خدمات تأجير السيارات للحجز المبكر.

أيضا يمكن أن تحمل الزائرين جولة بلغاريا في إطار ميزانية تأجير سيارات، كما أن هناك عددا كبيرا من شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في مدينة صوفيا في بلغاريا. كل ما عليك القيام به هو التأكد من أنها تجعل الحجز مسبقاً الحصول على تأجير السيارات في المطار لدى وصوله.

عندما كنت استئجار سيارة من المطار، كنت على يقين تنقل 24 ساعة للوقت كنت في بلغاريا. بلغاريا لديها الكثير لتقدمه، واستئجار سيارات سوف تمكنك من جولة في معظم هذه الأماكن.

هل هناك فندق المطار في المطار بلغاريا؟

لم تكن هناك فنادق داخل المطار بلغاريا، ولكن هناك العديد من الفنادق، ومن نزل، الشقق وبيوت الضيافة في المنطقة المجاورة لتناسب جميع الميزانيات. فيما يلي بعض منها:

  • فندق شيراتون
  • فندق مركز الصراف الآلي
  • فندق بليسكا
  • شقق العلاقة
  • فندق أمستردام
  • دار الضيافة أبل

ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل في المطار كما انتظر رحلتي المغادرة؟

وهناك عدد كبير من المطاعم والبارات ومطاعم الوجبات الخفيفة في المطار حيث يمكنك تذوق بعض الأطباق البلغارية مذهلة قبل مغادرة أو ببساطة لدى البيرة أو فنجان من القهوة. يمكنك أيضا الاستفادة من مرافق السوق الحرة بالمطار ومتجر للهدايا التذكارية والهدايا لاستعادة الوطن.

تتعامل بلغاريا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في بلغاريا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في بلغاريا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في بلغاريا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في بلغاريا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في بلغاريا

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  بلغاريا

    مطار
    • مطار بلوفديف
    • مطار بورجاس
    • مطار صوفيا الدولي
    • مطار صوفيا الدولي مصطلح 2
    • مطار فارنا
    فندق التسليم
    • Elenite Hotel Delivery
    • Ravda Hotel Delivery
    • Sofia Hotel Delivery
    • Sunny Day Hotel Delivery
    • تسليم فندق الرمال الذهبية
    مدينة
    • Nesebar
    • Sozopol سانتا مارينا
    • St Vlas
    • بالتشيك
    • بانسكو
    • تسليم الفندق بورجاس
    • دوبريتش
    • دوني
    • رمال ذهبية وسط البلد
    • صني بيتش
    • صوفيا سليفنيكا الجادة
    • صوفيا فندق كمبينسكي
    • صوفيا فندق نوفوتيل
    • صوفيا فندق هوليدي أن
    • فندق راديسون صوفيا
    • فندق هيلتون صوفيا
    • كونستانتين St في إيلينا
    • نادي ريفييرا فارنا
    • وسط عالي
    • وسط مدينة بلوفديف
    • وسط مدينة بورجاس
    • وسط مدينة صوفيا
    • وسط مدينة فارنا
best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Car Rental Guide

Bulgaria Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Bulgaria

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$8
PER DAY
7
PER DAY
Bulgaria Car Rental - from  8 USD / from 7 EUR
4

(4.0 out of 5.0) based on 63 responses to our customer survey.

4 4 4 4 

Car was good for the weather conditions I have on the rute.

-

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Bulgaria

The Bulgaria Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Bulgaria.
We display the rates from most leading Bulgaria car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Bulgaria Airport Guide

The Bulgaria airport commonly referred to as Sofia international airport is the largest airport in Bulgaria. It serves most travelers to and from Sofia, Bulgaria capital. It is estimated that, the airport serves at least 3 million passengers annually and comprises of Bulgarian air force and Vrazhdebna air base.

Why should I travel to Bulgaria?

When you travel to Bulgaria, you get to enjoy the Bulgarian culture that is influenced by a number of other cultures, including Roman, Greek and Persian cultures. You will have a view of the spectacular archeological sites scattered throughout Bulgaria said to be the third largest in archeological heritage. You can also get the chance to sample the amazing Bulgarian cuisine which is a blend of Bulgaria, Turkish and Greek cuisines; the best of these cuisines are, the Bulgarian yogurt, banista, lukanka, shopska salad, kozunak and lyutenista.

How do I get to Bulgaria?

The most convenient way to enter Bulgaria is by plane through Bulgaria airport which is the main entry point to Bulgaria.

What should I expect once I land at the airport?

Once you leave the plane, you will be expected to follow the signage to the arrival terminal where you will be expected to go through custom checks and reclaim your luggage. Once you’re cleared, you need to look for a mode of transportation to your hotel or destination.

What transport facilities are there from the airport? 

There are different modes of transportation you can use from the airport to various parts of the country. They include taxis, shuttle buses, trains, and car hire. The most convenient way to tour most of Bulgaria conveniently is by car rental.

Where can I rent a car in Bulgaria?

There are quite a number of car hire agencies at the airport’s terminals that you can go to for car rental service. It is better to rent a car in advance via the internet as there are various discounts offered by some car hire services for early booking.

Visitors touring Bulgaria under a budget can also afford to rent a car as there are quite a number of cheap car hire companies in Bulgaria’s Sofia city. All they have to do is ensure they make advance booking to have their car rental at the airport upon arrival.

When you rent a car from the airport, you are assured 24 hours mobility for the time you are in Bulgaria. Bulgaria has a lot to offer and car hire will enable you to tour most of these places.

Are there airport hotel in Bulgaria airport?

There aren’t hotels inside Bulgaria airport, but there are numerous hotels, hostels, apartments and guest houses in the vicinity to suit all budgets. Some of them include:

  • The Sheraton hotel
  • ATM centre hotel
  • Pliska hotel
  • Nexus apartments
  • Hotel Amsterdam
  • Avel guest house

What can I do at the airport as I wait for my departure flight?

There are quite a number of restaurants, bars and snack bars at the airport where you can sample some of the amazing Bulgarian dishes before you leave or simply have a beer or cup of coffee. You can also take advantage of the duty free facilities at the airport and shop for souvenirs and gift items to take back home.

The Bulgaria Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Bulgaria to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Bulgaria. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Bulgaria. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Bulgaria while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Bulgaria

We offer the following Bulgaria car rental locations

    Airport
    • Bourgas Airport
    • Plovdiv Airport
    • Sofia International Airport
    • Sofia International Airport Term 2
    • Varna Airport
    Hotel Delivery
    • Elenite Hotel Delivery
    • Ravda Hotel Delivery
    • Sofia Hotel Delivery
    • Sunny Day Hotel Delivery
    • Varna Golden Sands Hotel Delivery
    City
    • Aheloy
    • Balchik
    • Bansko
    • Bourgas
    • Bourgas Hotel Delivery
    • Dobritch
    • Duni
    • Nesebar
    • Plovdiv
    • Sofia
    • Sofia Hilton Hotel
    • Sofia Holiday Inn Hotel
    • Sofia Hotel Kempinski
    • Sofia Hotel Novotel
    • Sofia Radisson Hotel
    • Sofia Slivnica Blvd
    • Sozopol Santa Marina
    • St Konstantin At Elena
    • St Vlas
    • Sunny Beach
    • Varna
    • Varna Golden Sands
    • Varna Riviera Club
best live chat