租车 索非亚

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 索非亚 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

索非亚 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

索非亚租车指南

是针对索非亚的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要索非亚租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

索非亚 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与索非亚当地服务机构协商,在索非亚各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到索非亚最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在索非亚租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

索非亚是保加利亚巴尔干共和国的首都。它位于该国西部的Vitosha Hill以下。该镇的地标反映了大约2000年的历史,包括希腊,罗马,奥斯曼帝国和苏联占领时期。中世纪的博亚纳教堂包括13世纪的壁画。圣乔治圆形建筑由罗马人于4世纪建造,内有中世纪圣所。

索非亚(Sofia)是一个不错的地方,并拥有充满活力的咖啡馆和夜生活文化。这不能像东欧其他主要城市(布达佩斯,布拉格)那样吸引游客,这就是为什么它不被视为该地区的主要旅游目的地的原因。但是它有一些美丽。

前往海岸或滑雪胜地的游客常常忽视了这个悠闲悠闲的首都保加利亚,但缺少了一些独特的东西。索非亚不是一个伟大的大都市,但它是一个新兴的年轻城镇,散布着洋葱为主的教堂,奥斯曼清真寺和固执的红军纪念碑,这些建筑给人以折衷主义,异国情调的感觉。

保加利亚以其优质的蔬菜和乳制品而闻名,因此它所含的温和香料也因此而闻名。猪肉和鸡肉是最常见的肉,尽管海鲜,鱼和小牛肉也很受欢迎,因此羔羊在保加利亚烹饪中具有特殊的传统地位。

Moma是一家餐厅,将传统食谱与现代室内设计相结合,传达了有关保加利亚姑娘的美丽和纯正的信息(餐厅的名字Moma是保加利亚语中“ maiden”的旧称)。 Moma跨越三个故事和九个餐厅,每个都有独特的形象。菜肴像典型的沙拉一样,放在脆脆的面包盆中盛放。

如果您正在寻找价格合理的暑假,而不仅仅是海滩,那么保加利亚是个理想的选择。它的黑海海岸从北向南延伸,拥有各种海滩,其中一些家庭友善,一些以聚会而闻名,有些则孤立而狂野。

白天,索非亚的夜生活与街道一样热闹。如果您喜欢电子流行音乐,钢琴酒吧或卡拉OK俱乐部,在索非亚您会发现各种娱乐。雅尔塔俱乐部(Yalta Club)是索非亚(Sofia)的标志性夜生活场所,在共产主义崩溃之后,它绝对是保加利亚播放电子音乐的主要俱乐部,而且绝对是每个保加利亚DJ诞生的地方。

该俱乐部以其繁忙的日程而闻名,其甲板后面是来自世界各地的房屋和EDM DJ。极简主义的内饰使客人想起私人公寓,这使夜晚变得与众不同。

在索非亚市内开车租赁汽车将是一个挑战,但并非并非不可能。非常感谢您到处走走,但我们建议您只遵守当地交通法规,因为它们与您的习惯有所不同。请记住,一小时之内的流量将会很密集,因此成功到达目的地可能需要更长的时间。

索非亚是一个受欢迎的汽车租赁目的地,在索非亚,有多家汽车租赁公司提供种类繁多的汽车。我们的大多数客户都在索非亚租了车,而且情况还不错。预订索非亚的车时,不要等到您知道房价会上涨并且可用性会降低。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 索非亚 的租车费用

我们在 索非亚 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供索非亚所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 27 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    起步价 $ 25 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 46 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 47 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 13 /日
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    起步价 $ 45 /日

索非亚的租车地点地图

查看我们在索非亚的主要租车地点.

索非亚的地点

查看索非亚的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 索非亚

我们提供以下索非亚个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

9.2 / 10 评论数: 103

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Sofia Car Rental - from  8 USD / from 7 EUR
RATES FROM
$8
PER DAY
7
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Sofia, Bulgaria

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Sofia

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Sofia

Sofia Car Rental

The Sofia Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Sofia. We display the rates from most leading Sofia car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Sofia Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Sofia to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Sofia.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Sofia.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Sofia while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Sofia is the capital of the Bulgarian Balkan republic. It lies below the Vitosha Hill, within the western a part of the country. The town's landmarks reflect quite 2,000 years of history including the Greek, Roman, Ottoman and Soviet occupation. Medieval Boyana Church includes 13th century frescoes. Built by the Romans within the 4th century, the Church of St. George Rotunda contains a medieval sanctuary.

Sofia is a nice enough place and has a vibrant culture of cafés and nightlife. This does not catch visitors the same way other Eastern European capital cities (Budapest, Prague) would, and that is why it is not counted among the region's great tourist destinations. Yet it has some beauty to it.

Visitors going to the coast or the ski resorts frequently neglect the pleasingly laid-back capital of Bulgaria, but something unique is missing. Sofia is not a great metropolis, but it is a new, youthful town with a dispersion of onion-dominated churches, Ottoman mosques and stubborn Red Army monuments that offer an eclectic, exotic feeling.

Bulgaria is renowned for its quality vegetables and dairy products and therefore the sort of mild spices it contains. the foremost common forms of meat are pork and chicken, although seafood, fish and veal dishes also are popular, and therefore the lamb incorporates a special traditional place in Bulgarian cooking.

Moma is a restaurant that combines traditional recipes with modern interior design, conveying messages about Bulgarian maidens' beauty and purity (Moma, the restaurant's name, is an old-style Bulgarian term for 'maiden'). Moma spans three stories and nine restaurants, each with a distinctive image. Dishes served in a crunchy bread tub, like a typical salad.

If you are looking for a summer holiday at a reasonable price and with more to offer than just the beach, Bulgaria is a place for you. Its Black Sea coast stretches from north to south with a variety of beaches, some family friendly, some famous for their parties and some isolated and wild.

At the daytime, Sofia's nightlife is as lively as its streets. If you like electronic popular music, piano bars, or karaoke clubs, in Sofia you will find every kind of entertainment. Yalta Club is an iconic nightlife spot in Sofia, it absolutely was the primary club to play electronic music in Bulgaria after the collapse of communism and it absolutely was there that each one the nice Bulgarian DJs began.

The club is known for its busy schedule and behind its decks are house and EDM DJs from around the world. The minimalist interior which reminds guests of a private apartment is what makes the evenings unique.

Driving around with a rental car within the city of Sofia will be a challenge but not impossible. it is a nice thanks to getting around, but we recommend that you simply observe the laws of local traffic because they will differ from what you are accustomed. Bear in mind that traffic will be thick in an hour, so it can take longer to succeed in your destination.

Sofia is a popular car rental destination, in Sofia there are several car rentals companies with a wide range of different types of cars. Most of our customers have rented a car in Sofia and seen well. With booking your car for Sofia, don't wait until you know the rates will go up and the availability will get low.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Sofia with daily rates

  • Sofia 17 BGN
  • Sofia Balkan Hotel 88.00 BGN
  • Sofia Downtown East 88.00 BGN
  • Sofia Downtown South 88.00 BGN
  • Sofia Grand Hotel Sofia 88.00 BGN
  • Sofia Hilton Hotel 88.00 BGN
  • Sofia Holiday Inn Hotel 26 BGN
  • Sofia Hotel Delivery 88.00 BGN
  • Sofia Hotel Kempinski 26 BGN
  • Sofia HOTEL NOVOTEL 88.00 BGN
  • Sofia International Airport 13 BGN
  • Sofia International Airport Term 2 14 BGN
  • Sofia Iskar 88.00 BGN
  • Sofia Marinela Hotel 88.00 BGN
  • Sofia Radisson Hotel 26 BGN
  • Sofia Ramada Hotel 26 BGN
  • Sofia Sense Hotel 88.00 BGN
  • Sofia Slivnica Blvd 88.00 BGN
  • Sofia West 88.00 BGN
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Bulgaria Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 78 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Rented a car for a week. Woman at the counter was very nice. Car was as new. Would rent again in the future.

-