تأجير السيارات بوروفتس

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 805 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في بوروفتس
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

بوروفتس تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

بوروفتس دليل تأجير السيارات

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في بوروفتس.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في بوروفتس ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل بوروفتس دليل تأجير السيارات مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في بوروفتس لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في بوروفتس.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في بوروفتس. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في بوروفتس، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

بوروفيتس، بلغاريا

بوروفيتس هو منتجع تزلج شهير في بلغاريا، يقع على المنحدرات الشمالية لجبال ريلا. وهو أقدم منتجع شتوي بلغاري، ويعود تاريخه إلى عام 1896. وتعد بوروفيتس مكانًا رائعًا للتزلج والتزلج على الجليد والأنشطة الشتوية الأخرى. كما أنها وجهة رائعة لقضاء عطلات الصيف والربيع، حيث توفر مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة والمعالم السياحية.

طقس

تتمتع بوروفتس بمناخ قاري مع شتاء بارد وصيف دافئ. يبلغ متوسط درجة الحرارة في الشتاء -3 درجة مئوية (27 درجة فهرنهايت) وفي الصيف 24 درجة مئوية (75 درجة فهرنهايت). خلال موسم التزلج، يتلقى المنتجع الكثير من الثلوج، مما يجعله مكانًا رائعًا للتزلج والتزلج على الجليد. وفي أشهر الصيف، تكون درجات الحرارة معتدلة، مما يجعلها مكانًا رائعًا لممارسة الأنشطة الخارجية مثل المشي لمسافات طويلة وركوب الدراجات الجبلية وركوب الخيل.

مناطق الجذب الشعبية

تعد بوروفتس موطنًا للعديد من المعالم السياحية، مثل دير ريلا، وبحيرات ريلا السبعة، وقمة موسالا. كما يقدم المنتجع أنشطة مختلفة مثل التزلج، والتزلج على الجليد، والتزحلق على الجليد، والتزحلق على الجليد، والتزلج على الجليد. يوفر المنتجع أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من المطاعم والبارات والنوادي الليلية.

أنشطة

يقدم بوروفتس مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة للزوار من جميع الأعمار. يعتبر التزلج والتزلج على الجليد من الأنشطة الشهيرة في فصل الشتاء. يوفر المنتجع أيضًا التزلج على الجليد والتزلج والتزلج على الجليد. وفي فصل الصيف، يمكن للزوار الاستمتاع بالمشي لمسافات طويلة وركوب الدراجات الجبلية وركوب الخيل. يوفر المنتجع أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من المطاعم والبارات والنوادي الليلية.

حيث البقاء

يوجد في بوروفتس مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الإقامة التي تناسب جميع الميزانيات. هناك الفنادق وبيوت الضيافة والشقق والفيلات المتاحة. تقع معظم أماكن الإقامة بالقرب من منحدرات التزلج، مما يسهل الوصول إلى مصاعد التزلج وغيرها من المعالم السياحية.

أفضل طريقة للسفر إلى بوروفتس أو السفر إليها

أفضل طريقة للوصول إلى بوروفتس هي بالسيارة. يقع المنتجع على بعد حوالي 80 كم من صوفيا عاصمة بلغاريا. هناك أيضًا حافلات وقطارات تنطلق من صوفيا إلى بوروفتس. بمجرد وصولك إلى بوروفتس، فإن أفضل طريقة للتنقل هي بالسيارة. تتوفر خدمة تأجير السيارات في المنتجع، مما يجعل من السهل استكشاف المنطقة.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في بوروفتس

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في بوروفتس

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في بوروفتس:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 27 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    من $ 25 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 46 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 47 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 13 /يوم
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    من $ 45 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في بوروفتس

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في بوروفتس.

مواقع في بوروفتس

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في بوروفتس:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في بوروفتس

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في بوروفتس

تأجير سيارة استعراض

9.2 / 10 عدد المراجعات: 103

Car Rental Borovets

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Borovets
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Borovets rental car - travel information

The Borovets Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Borovets. We display the rates from most leading Borovets car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Borovets Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Borovets to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Borovets.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Borovets.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Borovets while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Borovets, Bulgaria

Borovets is a popular ski resort in Bulgaria, located on the northern slopes of the Rila Mountains. It is the oldest Bulgarian winter resort, with a history that dates back to 1896. Borovets is a great place for skiing, snowboarding, and other winter activities. It is also a great destination for summer and spring holidays, offering a variety of activities and attractions.

Weather

Borovets has a continental climate with cold winters and warm summers. The average temperature in winter is -3°C (27°F) and in summer it is 24°C (75°F). During the ski season, the resort receives a lot of snow, making it a great place for skiing and snowboarding. In the summer months, the temperatures are mild, making it a great place for outdoor activities such as hiking, mountain biking, and horseback riding.

Popular Attractions

Borovets is home to many attractions, such as the Rila Monastery, the Seven Rila Lakes, and the Musala Peak. The resort also offers various activities such as skiing, snowboarding, ice skating, sledding, and snowmobiling. The resort also offers a variety of restaurants, bars, and nightclubs.

Activities

Borovets offers a variety of activities for visitors of all ages. In the winter, skiing and snowboarding are popular activities. The resort also offers ice skating, sledding, and snowmobiling. In the summer, visitors can enjoy hiking, mountain biking, and horseback riding. The resort also offers a variety of restaurants, bars, and nightclubs.

Where to Stay

Borovets has a variety of accommodation options to suit all budgets. There are hotels, guesthouses, apartments, and villas available. Most of the accommodation is located close to the ski slopes, making it easy to access the ski lifts and other attractions.

Best Way of Travelling to or Travelling in Borovets

The best way to get to Borovets is by car. The resort is located about 80 km from Sofia, the capital of Bulgaria. There are also buses and trains that run from Sofia to Borovets. Once in Borovets, the best way to get around is by car. Car rental is available in the resort, making it easy to explore the area.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Borovets

Some of our car rental companies available in Borovets

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Borovets:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 13 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 27 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    from $ 25 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 46 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 47 /day
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    from $ 45 /day

Map of rental car locations in Borovets

See our main car rental locations in Borovets.

Locations in Borovets

See main car rental locations in Borovets:

Other car rental locations in Borovets

We offer the following Borovets car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

9.2 / 10 Number of reviews: 103