租车 瓦尔纳

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 瓦尔纳 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

瓦尔纳 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

瓦尔纳租车指南

是针对瓦尔纳的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要瓦尔纳租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

瓦尔纳 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与瓦尔纳当地服务机构协商,在瓦尔纳各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到瓦尔纳最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在瓦尔纳租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

瓦尔纳(Varna)是保加利亚黑海的港口城市和海滨度假胜地,毗邻黄金海滩,圣康斯坦丁和阿尔贝纳(Albena)沿海度假胜地。瓦尔纳是保加利亚人和游客的热门目的地。这是拥有一切的梦想度假胜地。美丽的长滩,蔚蓝的大海,充满活力的氛围以及众多酒吧和餐厅,供应美味的当地美食和饮料。

保加利亚的第三个城市可能是黑海港口,一个世纪以来的夏季,从保加利亚贵族到参加派对的年轻度假者,每个人都在这里休假。年轻人可以在20世纪20年代末到达瓦尔纳(Varna)的酒吧和夜总会,但各个年龄段的人都可以在这里找到自己喜欢的东西。

世界上最古老的金矿发现(已有6000年历史)在该市的考古博物馆中展出,如果还不够的话,您可以看到令人惊叹的天然岩层,穿越真正的沙漠,回到共产主义时代或度过酷热的一天黑海的沙滩。

港口城市,海军基地和海滨度假胜地的混合,这通常是一个有吸引力的地方,可以停留两天,这里充满了历史和崭新的面貌,公园和宽敞的休闲海滩周围散布着巨大的韵味。在市中心,您会发现保加利亚最重要的罗马浴场及其最好的考古博物馆,以及充满活力的文化和餐饮区。

在瓦尔纳(Varna)进餐时,您有两个重要任务:寻求保加利亚传统美食和新鲜鱼类。通过我们的瓦尔纳(Varna)最佳餐厅列表,找出哪些地方最适合这样做,并找到其他一些最喜欢的当地美食场所。 Staria Chinar是瓦尔纳(Varna)的传奇,有两个分支机构,提供传统的保加利亚和塞尔维亚美食。

保加利亚是海滩度假的最佳目的地之一。保加利亚以其广阔的黑海海岸线为您提供了一些最好的海滩,这并不是一个秘密。海滩,特别是瓦尔纳的海滩,因其美丽和金色沙滩而值得一提。瓦尔纳(Varna)的海滩也以水上运动设施和夜生活而闻名。

瓦尔纳无疑可以被称为保加利亚的文化和历史名城。海滩主要是旅行者来瓦尔纳的目的。毕竟,这是一个港口城市,在黑海潜水是没人想错过的机会。众多的博物馆和其他引人入胜的地标,使瓦尔纳成为一个了不起的旅游胜地。

拥有最好的音乐,传承,当然是因为它是沿着海岸线聚集着许多酒吧的理想场所!瓦尔纳(Varna)的夜生活是该国最好的夜生活之一,如果您离开这里,将会感到非常震惊。在这个港口城市和瓦尔纳及其周围有许多夜总会,保加利亚的夜生活是欧洲最流行的景点之一。

租车指南,比较瓦尔纳(Varna)租车的价格。我们与多家租赁公司合作,因此我们保证车辆的价值。您将准备好以这种方式以最合理的价格获得最适合您的租赁汽车。租车可能是旅行观光的好方法,尤其是在各个观光景点之间距离较远的情况下。

在所有主要机场,城市和火车站的35000多个地方雇用汽车向导并租车。在下面,您可以看到我们在瓦尔纳(Varna)处理的所有租车公司的列表。这样,您无需依靠任何公共汽车或火车,就可以在想要的时间表内开车。这将使您有更多时间欣赏风景或仅进行漫游。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 瓦尔纳 的租车费用

我们在 瓦尔纳 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供瓦尔纳所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 46 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 47 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 13 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 27 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    起步价 $ 25 /日
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    起步价 $ 45 /日

瓦尔纳的租车地点地图

查看我们在瓦尔纳的主要租车地点.

瓦尔纳的地点

查看瓦尔纳的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 瓦尔纳

我们提供以下瓦尔纳个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

9.2 / 10 评论数: 103

Car Rental Varna

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Varna
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Varna rental car - travel information

The Varna Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Varna. We display the rates from most leading Varna car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Varna Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Varna to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Varna.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Varna.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Varna while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Varna is a port city and seaside resort on Bulgaria's Black Sea, next to the Golden Beaches, St. Konstantin and Albena coastal resorts. Varna is a popular destination for Bulgarians as well as for tourists. It is the dream resort town that just has it all. Beautiful long beaches, crystal blue seas, a vibrant atmosphere and numerous bars and restaurants serving tasty local cuisine and beverages.

Bulgaria's third city could be a Black Sea Port and has been for over a century a summer retreat for everybody from Bulgarian nobility to young party-going vacationers. Young stuff can reach Varna's bars and nightclubs in their late-teens and 20s, but people of all ages can find something to their taste here.

The world's oldest gold find (6k-year-old) is on display at the city's archeology museum and if that's not enough you can see amazing natural rock formations, walk through a true desert, travel back to communist times or spend hot cooling days on the Black Sea's sandy beach.

A mix of the port city, naval base and seaside resort, this is often an attractive place to remain away for a pair of days, crammed with history and thoroughly new, with an enormous amble around park and an extended lounge beach. within the city center, you will find the most important Roman bath complex in Bulgaria and its finest archeological museum, similarly as a vibrant cultural and restaurant area.

You have two important tasks while eating in Varna: seek traditional Bulgarian food and eat fresh fish. Find out which are the best places to do this and find a few other favorite local food venues with our list of Varna's best restaurants. Staria Chinar is a Varna legend, with two branches serving traditional Bulgarian and Serbian cuisine.

Bulgaria is among the best destinations for beach holidays. It is no hidden secret that Bulgaria is offering you some of the best beaches with its vast stretch of the Black Sea coastline. The beaches, particularly those in Varna, are worthy of mention because of their beauty and golden sands. The beaches at Varna are also best known for their water sports facilities and nightlife.

Varna can unquestionably be named Bulgaria's cultural and historic city. The beaches are mainly what the travelers come to Varna for. It is a port city after all and taking a dive in the Black Sea is an opportunity no one wants to miss out on. Its numerous museums and other fascinating landmarks make Varna a wonderful tourist destination.

With the best of music, heritage and of course because it is a perfect place to party along the coastline dotted with so many bars! Varna's nightlife is one of the best in the country and would be completely shocked to leave you here. There are plenty of nightclubs in and around this port city and Varna, Bulgaria's nightlife is one of Europe's most happening scenes.

Rent a car guide and compare prices for Varna rental vehicles. We work with several lease companies, so we guarantee the worth of the vehicles. you will be ready to get a rental car that suits you the most effective and at a decent price this fashion. Renting a car could be a great way to travel sightseeing, particularly if there is lots of distance between the assorted sightseeing sites.

Hire a car guide and rent a car at more than 35000 places, at all major airports, cities and train stations. Below you can see a list of all the car rental companies that we deal with in Varna. This way you do not rely on any buses or trains and you'll be able to drive about within the time schedule you want. It will give you more time to enjoy the scenery or just walkthrough.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Varna

Some of our car rental companies available in Varna

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Varna:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 46 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 47 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 13 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 27 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    from $ 25 /day
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    from $ 45 /day

Map of rental car locations in Varna

See our main car rental locations in Varna.

Locations in Varna

See main car rental locations in Varna:

Other car rental locations in Varna

We offer the following Varna car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

9.2 / 10 Number of reviews: 103